Staff List

(Updated January 2018)

CEO of The Three Rivers Learning Trust

Mr S Taylor

Head of School

Mr S Johnson

Assistant Headteacher
& Designated Deputy Safeguarding Lead

Mrs E Skinner

Assistant Headteacher
& Designated Deputy Safeguarding Lead

Miss J Edwards 

Year 5 Pastoral Team

Mrs R Irving Director for Teaching and Learning Year 5
Mrs S Buckton Humanities Subject Leader
Mrs B Dunphy SENCO & Safeguarding Lead
Mr J Nicholson
MrJ Reilly

Year 6 Pastoral Team

Mr C Shaw Associate Assistant Headteacher
Director for Teaching and Learning Year 6
Deputy Citizenship Subject Leader
Mr N Warner
Miss L Larsen
Mr N Shields
Miss A Saxton Associate Assistant Headteacher
Mathematics & Data Subject Leader
Acting English Subject Leader

Year 7 Pastoral Team

Miss L Mackenzie Director for Teaching and Learning Year 7 & Citizenship Subject Leader
Dr D McDonnell Acting English Deputy Subject Leader
Mr F Stoker
Mrs C Wilson Acting Creative Arts Subject Leader
Mrs H Herbertson RE Subject Leader

Year 8 Pastoral Team

Mr P Hutchinson Director for Teaching and Learning Year 8 & Acting Maths Deputy Subject Leader
Miss R Said MFL Subject Leader
Mr B Ord Acting PE Subject Leader
Dr T Jackson Science Subject Leader
Mrs G Naylor

Teaching Staff

Miss L Falkingham English Subject Leader (currently on maternity leave)
Mrs R Gordon English/Maths Teacher
Miss K Scott PE Teacher
Mrs A Rabey-Wilson Art Teacher
Mrs S Brown Associate Assistant Headteacher
Lead Professional for Initial Teacher Training
Mrs L Elliott Subject Leader Technology (Chantry and Newminster)
Ms C Jones Subject Leader Creative Arts (Chantry and Newminster) – currently on maternity leave
Mrs F Clarke Sports Partnership Lead – Morpeth Partnership
Mr J Riley Technology Teacher (based at Newminster)
Mrs R Robinson Technology Teacher (based at Newminster)

Associate Staff

PA to Head of School/Admin Manager Catering Manager                                         
Mrs S Hall Mrs A Hoyle
Business Director Admin Assistant
Mr M Tait Ms S Pringle
Business Manager Data & Finance Officer
Mrs S Charlton Mrs C Allison
Miss S Rowell
Mr I Storey  Science Technician
Mrs D Kerr Mrs A Bruce
Lead Teaching Assistants Communications Officer
Mrs G Craigs Kelly Shutler
Mrs S Stewart
Senior Performance Analyst
Teaching Assistants Mrs K Simpson
Ms S Piper Mrs L Brown 
Mrs V Desai   
Mrs A Megwa Home School Link Worker
Mr M Skinner Mrs S Chattaway
Mrs D Reay
Mrs L Shepherd School Councellor
Mrs T Hornsby Mrs S Railton
Miss C Johnson (PE)
Miss S Kerr Chaplain
Mrs G Danks Mr N Rowark
Ms S Morris
Lunchtime Supervisors
Caretakers Mrs A Stroughton
Mr P Wigham Mrs M Begon
Mr V Atkin
Mr M Arries  ICT Technicians
Mr D Adams
 Cleaning Staff Mr P Holmes
Mr G Hewitt Mr L Dickinson
Mr A Gray
Miss M Conroy
Ms M Lynn
Mrs L Barron
Mrs L Wigham